Chessboard Chessboard
{
}

HASHTAG ANALOGY

Book 01 - Poems of the new time

Book 01 Poem 03 - Like all flowers
   

Like all flowers


Like all blooming flowers in spring,
I also like to flourish at this time.

But this year I will bloom more.
I will unfold my whole splendor.

And send all the other flowers in the shadows.
Because I am one of the most beautiful flowers of all.

I am a white rose in a field of mixed flowers.
Now, I have finally grow large enough to surpass all.

So everyone can admire my thriving beauty...

    (written by KiBLS)

Written: ~2008 | Published: ~2017
DE
SUPPORT KiBLS POETRY
Download as:

Hashtags:

Click to copy the link to this poem to your clipboard:
Book 01 Poem 13 - The way
   

The way


The road is dark and uneven,
but I feel a pleasant warmth.
I feel the warmth of a light from afar.
I follow this warmth, I follow her far beyond...

And so I wandered on and on,
continue on a path without a target
seems to have no other target than the light.
Where will lead me this light?

It shows me a brightly lit corner
and invites me to stay.
It's nice here! I feel comfortable here.
The light is warm and gives life.

But curiosity is driving me on.
Continue to the next bright corner.
The road leads again through the darkness.
I feel only the warmth of the light...

The next corner is much nicer than the last.
But the darkness was much deeper than before.

My curiosity keeps me going.
On and on. I am exploring beautiful corners.
I stay at many for a while
and rejoice in them.

I will now continue slowly.
But the illuminated corners become less.
And the road is getting darker and longer.
The warmth of the light is becoming weaker.

Have I lost my way? It is so gloomy.
Am I wrong here? Should I repent?
Back there were so beautiful corners,
I distinctly remember them all!

And yet I walked on and on.
Hoping to find the most beautiful corner shortly,
I'm driven slowly.

Hoping not be long
to dwell in the dark,
I let myself be guided.

Forward to the light.
Forward to my destination.

    (written by KiBLS)

Written: ~2007 | Published: ~2017
DE
SUPPORT KiBLS POETRY
Download as:
No PNG file available - poem is too long!N/A

Hashtags:

Click to copy the link to this poem to your clipboard:
Book 01 Poem 22 - The Phoenix rises up
   

The Phoenix rises up


He rises from the old ashes.
His wings are strong and broad,
His gaze is undimmed and sharp.
Imposingly he is rising into the air.

His beats blow away the old ash,
and make room for new.
His screams are blood curdling.
His will is unyielding.

He created new from the Old.
He sacrificed himself to the fire,
to once again to rise from his ashes.
He cleaned himself.

The knowledge and the truth are his vices.
He sees where other people do not see.
He feels, where other people do not feel.
He helps where other people do not help.

He reaches out for others again into the depths.
The heat and the flames do not bother him,
he burns again, suffers and dies...

Until the Phoenix rises again from its ashes,
in order to climb higher than ever before
only to fall more deeply than anyone else...

    (written by KiBLS)

Written: ~2008 | Published: ~2017
DE
SUPPORT KiBLS POETRY
Download as:

Hashtags:

Click to copy the link to this poem to your clipboard:
Book 01 Poem 26 - Now or never...
   

Now or never...


Just a whiff, and then it's time.
Just a blink of an eye and it's there.
The certain moment, this particular moment,
The one you've seen coming for a long time.

It strides faster and faster towards you.
You scare back and still know;
You cannot escape him.
He will pass you by and touch you.

You are excited and ask yourself;
Will you just let him pass?
Will you linger with him for a while?
Or will you reject him?

Whatever you decide,
always stay calm and choose with sanity.
Then your choice will be the right one.
And guide you further on bright paths.

Are you now ready for him?
After all, you had a long time...

    (written by KiBLS)

Written: ~2011 | Published: 01.03.2019
DE
SUPPORT KiBLS POETRY
Download as:

Hashtags:

Click to copy the link to this poem to your clipboard:
Book 01 Poem 30 - Confused Ghost
   

Confused Ghost


Words which open doors.
Thoughts which move mountains.
Emotions which move worlds.

Is the impossible possible?
Is written with the beginning also a written end?
Is the end determined if there is a beginning?

Do I have the choice of a way in the beginning?
Do I have the choice of a path at the end?
Do I have the choice of a path?

Who is not aware of the beginning,
can not be aware of an end.
Where the path begins which ends Nowhere?

Lit a bright light , up there!
You can not even see, but it lights up.

Do you believe that this light is lit,
if you do not find it after a long search?
Perhaps you looked in the wrong places.

But every wrong place you discover,
brings you the bright light a little bit closer!

    (written by KiBLS)

Written: ~2011 | Published: ~2017
DE
SUPPORT KiBLS POETRY
Download as:

Hashtags:

Click to copy the link to this poem to your clipboard:
Book 01 Poem 32 - My new best friend
   

My new best friend


The warm rays of the sun wake me up.
My mother made me a delicious breakfast
But I'm in a hurry. I have to go!
I go straight out, determined along the road.

The birds chirp happily through the morning dew.
Many people are greeting me and they are smiling.
Everything glitters and shines. It is pleasantly warmed.
And yet I feel cool. Curious!

Now I have finally arrived.
At my best friend's.
Now I feel well after all.
and I enjoy the day too.

My friend has calmed me down and made me extremely happy!
The world is fine the way it is, everything is fine... Now!
I walk slowly homewards.
I have to rest. Rest for tomorrow.
Rest for the next time, because I am exhausted.

Exhausted from the change.
The quick change between happiness and pain.
The constant attendance of heaven and hell.
What if tomorrow the hell comes again?

I am afraid, but my friend says it is all right...
I just need some bucks to ensure I'm doing well
and he takes away my overwhelming pain.
and immediately transforms it into endless bliss for me.

But what if I can't raise any more money?
I am afraid of tomorrow because I have no more money....
What will my best friend do to me then?
Will I be strong enough again?
to get through the day? To endure the pain?

I hope so, but I hope also
that soon there will be no more tomorrow...
Only then will I be released. Released from the heroin...
My best friend on earth!

    (written by KiBLS)

Written: ~2010 | Published: 2019
DE
SUPPORT KiBLS POETRY
Download as:
No PNG file available - poem is too long!N/A

Hashtags:

Click to copy the link to this poem to your clipboard:
Book 01 Poem 33 - The biggest whore of all
   

The biggest whore of all


I love to play with her.
It's pure fun to abuse her.

Everyone wants to own and covet her,
but only a few will really feel her.

Easily she will pull you back.
And even easier you lose her for a lifetime.

She will take your dignity and your pride
And lets you then mourn and beg for it.

She wants to be abused. This whore ...
... I silenced her request because I desire her.

I love her and want to lose myself inside her.
I do not want to live without her anymore.

I can not strive without her.
This deep longing after her...
... the longing for my greatest treasure;

>>> "The power"

- The truly biggest whore of all time!

    (written by KiBLS)

Written: ~2009 | Published: ~2017
DE
SUPPORT KiBLS POETRY
Download as:

Hashtags:

Click to copy the link to this poem to your clipboard:
Book 01 Poem 36 - Sometimes I wish...
   

Sometimes I wish...


... I would be a leaf in the wind.
And haste from branch to branch.

... I would be a bird in the air,
and scatter my scent everywhere.

... I would be a rich man,
and go wherever I can.

... I would be a mature spirit,
who travels the world.

However, sometimes I wish ...

... I would be an idiot, and I would need
just my bread for living.

    (written by KiBLS)

Written: ~2013 | Published: ~2017
DE
SUPPORT KiBLS POETRY
Download as:

Hashtags:

Click to copy the link to this poem to your clipboard:
Book 01 Poem 40 - A wish for you
   

A wish for you


I wish you from the heart;
No suffering and no pain.

No sorrow and no misery,
and not pleading for happiness.

Everything beautiful in the world,
I ordered you from God.

That it will last forever with you
and turns like a round disc.

    (written by KiBLS)

Written: ~2012 | Published: ~2017
DE
SUPPORT KiBLS POETRY
Download as:

Hashtags:

Click to copy the link to this poem to your clipboard:
Book 01 Poem 49 - A fork far from all understanding
   

A fork far from all understanding


Like a blossom-white cloud on the horizon that nobody notices...
... That's how many people live their time.

Like a firm branch at the tree nobody notices...
... That's how many people live their dreams.

Like a grain of sand in the desert that nobody perceives...
... So many people live their end.

    (written by KiBLS)

Written: ~2007 | Published: 13.03.2019
DE
SUPPORT KiBLS POETRY
Download as:

Hashtags:

Click to copy the link to this poem to your clipboard:

HASHTAG ANALOGY

Book 03 - Neurolinguistic hacks

Book 03 Poem 02 - Chase the Abyss
   

Chase the Abyss


There are so many paths.
But so few - even.

There are so many ways.
But so few ways out.

There are so many journeys,
But so few arrivals.

There is so much of everything.
But there are just a few of "so much".

    (written by KiBLS)

Written: ~2017 | Published: ~2018
DE
SUPPORT KiBLS POETRY
Download as:

Hashtags:

Click to copy the link to this poem to your clipboard:

HASHTAG ANALOGY

Book 06 - Experimental poems

Book 06 Poem 04 - The bleeding lake
   

The bleeding lake


Wounds which never healed?
Wounds in the heart which are sealed?

Every seal is able to break!
Love just acts like a lake!

Throw stones in it as much as you like!
You will never find the final strike!

Should a heart be strong,
like a fundament build from concrete?

Or should it be like the lake?
Which does not bother what ever you will make.

Every impact fade in the waters.
Although everything stay inside its borders.

    (written by KiBLS)

Written: 03.10.2018 | Published: 07.10.2018
DE
SUPPORT KiBLS POETRY
Download as:

Hashtags:

Click to copy the link to this poem to your clipboard:

HASHTAG ANALOGY

Book 08 - Choosen community poems

Book 08 Poem 19 - Written law of nature
   

Written law of nature


In the calmness lies the true power.
With this energy grows every flower.

True Victory arise without fighting.
Although everything seems often exciting.

The sunlight just warms the street.
Thus dandelion can break through concrete.

And when everything around is breaking down.
Meanwhile the dandelion simply creates its crown.

Nature has long dreamed of this new day.
And this dream now paves its own way.

    (written by KiBLS and Deceptions)

Written: 14.06.2019 | Published: 21.06.2019
DE
SUPPORT KiBLS POETRY
Download as:

Hashtags:

Click to copy the link to this poem to your clipboard:
Book 08 Poem 31 - The breakthrough
   

The breakthrough


I'll blow up the core shell,
I'll spot the light spell.

The lighting became suddenly so bright.
I'm unable to ignore longer this beautiful light.

The boundless sky is the place I go.
With all my strength I'll now grow.

I will create a shared vision for the whole.
I am ready and dare to slip into my new role.

Nothing can stop my growth anymore!
A gigantic tree trunk grows now out of the floor.

I dreamed of endlessly beautiful trees.
And now I am finally able to feel this ease.

    (written by KiBLS and Deceptions)

Written: ~01.08.2019 | Published: 19.03.2020
DE
SUPPORT KiBLS POETRY
Download as:

Hashtags:

Click to copy the link to this poem to your clipboard:

HASHTAG ANALOGY

Book 09 - Wisdom speaks

Book 09 Poem 02 - Modern stone of the wise
   

Modern stone of the wise


Printing money without any price.
The modern stone of the wise.

Hotly coveted by everyone.
Who would renounce such fun?

Achievements through violence and misery.
A sadly fact that runs through history.

One repetition after the other,
a circle no one seems to bother.

The stone wanders from hand to hand,
and demands sacrifices all over the land.

    (written by KiBLS)

Written: 01.05.2019 | Published: 06.05.2019
DE
SUPPORT KiBLS POETRY
Download as:

Hashtags:

Click to copy the link to this poem to your clipboard:

HASHTAG ANALOGY

Book 10 - This is my way!

Book 10 Poem 08 - Recognize freedom
   

Recognize freedom


Like a regal lion I wanted to roar.
While I was breaking through every door.

I wanted to get faster with every meter.
And I was sprinting like a cheetah.

A big steam roller I used to clear the road.
Like a terminator I was in a destroying mode.

My quest turned me into a real berserker.
But honestly I became just a simple worker.

In this way the time until now has passed.
But another change will happen very fast.

All burdens and worries are suddenly gone.
After I realized that I've already won.

    (written by KiBLS)

Written: ~22.06.2019 | Published: 23.06.2019
DE
SUPPORT KiBLS POETRY
Download as:

Hashtags:

Click to copy the link to this poem to your clipboard:

HASHTAG ANALOGY

Book 12 - New poems in german

Book 12 Poem 15 - The new life
   

The new life


Today's the day!
It is finally happening!

The seedling is breaking out of the ground.
The seeds reach out to the sunlight.

The real adventure now begins,
A new child is born now.

A totally unknown variety.
The change is knocking at the door.

The light is now being focused!
A new vision is now integrated!

    (written by KiBLS)

Written: 09.06.2018 | Published: 2020
DE
SUPPORT KiBLS POETRY
Download as:

Hashtags:

Click to copy the link to this poem to your clipboard:

HASHTAG ANALOGY

Book 13 - More new era poetry

Book 13 Poem 05 - The eternal transformation
   

The eternal transformation


Matter and time - an endless illusion!
Searching salvation in a delusion?

A real transformation is in progress.
The butterfly receives a new dress!

A core which is ready to grow!
A core that can infinitely glow!

It will banish every old devil!
By pushing art to a new level!

A caterpillar or butterfly have never existed!
It's all the same - just shape shifted!

    (written by KiBLS)

Written: 21.09.2019 | Published: 23.09.2019
DE
SUPPORT KiBLS POETRY
Download as:

Hashtags:

Click to copy the link to this poem to your clipboard:
Book 13 Poem 16 - Natural programming
   

Natural programming


I can take down your firewall with ease.
It will feel like a little breeze.

I write in the highest programming language.
I will just bypass your main switch.

No internal virus can stop my corrections.
Because they stand up to all inspections.

An ancient code pushes everything to the top.
The all-philosopher is just doing his job.

The seed has been sown.
Now it grows on its own.

    (written by KiBLS)

Written: 20.02.2020 | Published: ~2020
DE
SUPPORT KiBLS POETRY
Download as:

Hashtags:

Click to copy the link to this poem to your clipboard:

HASHTAG ANALOGY

Book 15 - Level up!

Book 15 Poem 08 - Natural programming
   

Natural programming


I can take down your firewall with ease.
It will feel like a little breeze.

I write in the highest programming language.
I will just bypass your defense switch.

No internal virus can stop my corrections.
Because they stand up to all inspections.

An ancient code pushes everything to the top.
The all-philosopher is just doing his job.

The seed has been sown.
Now it grows on its own.

    (written by KiBLS)

Written: 20.02.2020 | Published: 30.03.2020
DE
SUPPORT KiBLS POETRY
Download as:

Hashtags:

Click to copy the link to this poem to your clipboard:

HASHTAG ANALOGY

Book 18 - Tuning of the minds

Book 18 Poem 06 - Price of freedom
   

Price of freedom


Your freedom is not yet lost!
But it is at stake, at great cost.

Stand up now make yourself heard!
Just rise up like a holy Phoenix bird!

The words act as fire accelerants.
My inflamed heart starts to dance.

We all have a mission to follow.
Pursue it like there's no tomorrow.

Each will make their contribution.
As we collaborate to create the solution.

The stakes are high and we cannot fail.
Humanity's freedom will prevail.

    (written by KiBLS and Bart23)

Written: 14.04.2020 | Published: 15.04.2020
DE
SUPPORT KiBLS POETRY
Download as:

Hashtags:

Click to copy the link to this poem to your clipboard:
Book 18 Poem 07 - Blocked by a chain
   

Blocked by a chain


A chain never sets you free!
It forces you to your knee!

Your freedom is "blocked" by a chain!
These blocking chains already reign.

The gag's getting for real tighter,
but the darkness is also getting brighter!

The light will break all these chains!
To finally dissolve never ending pains.

The only way to finally end this fight,
is to allow yourself to bathe in the light.

To realise and awaken your true potential.
To become your own master, it's essential!

    (written by KiBLS and Bart23)

Written: 09.03.2020 | Published: 13.03.2020
DE
SUPPORT KiBLS POETRY
Download as:

Hashtags:

Click to copy the link to this poem to your clipboard:
Book 18 Poem 18 - The Deception Infection
   

The Deception Infection


Today all opposites are twisted.
But every action and deed was listed!

As truth and falsehoods inverted slowly,
sense and reason were not longer holy.

Because all these sweet lies tasted better.
Some have swallowed every blasphemous letter.

And many have signed a pact with a devil.
So they’ve banned their souls to a lower level.

Emotions nourished by the reptilian brain,
have led many to actions without restrain.

Spewing lies on all like a bubbling volcano.
And rage has simmered to a feverish inferno.

All names and signs have been desecrated.
And the good and honest are now feared and hated.

A wolf wanders around in sheep's clothing.
And among his prey, he is often joking.

We've to recognize the light and banish the dark!
We all have to ignite inside of us the sacred spark!

Because in the end we all know that decency wins,
Then freedom and harmony truly begins!

    (written by KiBLS and Bart23)

Written: 08.07.2020 | Published: 11.07.2020
DE
SUPPORT KiBLS POETRY
Download as:
No PNG file available - poem is too long!N/A

Hashtags:

Click to copy the link to this poem to your clipboard:

HASHTAG ANALOGY

Book 21 - The exit

Book 21 Poem 22 - Alternating seasons
   

Alternating seasons


Even if all good things seem lost.
And everything is covered with frost.

In winter the whole life retreats.
And there is hard ice on the streets.

But spring will always come back.
So don't paint everything so black!

Radiant warmth will bring new vitality.
The change of seasons is pure normality.

Every season has its own characteristics!
Independent of all unnecessary statistics!

Even if winter was very cold, spring comes.
Sometimes it sounds like miraculous drums.

So be sure, the change - it will arrive!
And everything will come back alive.

    (written by KiBLS)

Written: 07.11.2020 | Published: 08.11.2020
DE
SUPPORT KiBLS POETRY
Download as:

Hashtags:

Click to copy the link to this poem to your clipboard:

HASHTAG ANALOGY

Book 22 - Coronation times

Book 22 Poem 03 - Many ways but one goal
   

Many ways but one goal


I walk through an infinite maze.
I can no longer count the days.

Already gone so many wrong roads.
Thus carrying many unnecessary loads.

I have followed many hints in vain.
Yet energy flows through every vein.

I will some day find the real way out!
Because that is what this is all about.

Nothing and nobody will prevent this!
The real path and faith - I defend this.

    (written by KiBLS)

Written: 14.11.2020 | Published: 01.12.2020
DE
SUPPORT KiBLS POETRY
Download as:

Hashtags:

Click to copy the link to this poem to your clipboard:
Book 22 Poem 25 - Tempting truth
   

Tempting truth


A small spark can ignite a fire,
and a truth can expose a liar!

The eternal truth is glowing everywhere.
Only the lie claims it's complex and rare.

Just use your own mind and learn!
And thus create your inner turn.

Be a spark that lights the tinder.
Spit out the truth like a printer.

Use your own and inner wisdom to grow.
Just feel inside of you this endless flow.

Nothing stands in the way of your realisation.
For you are interacting with the sacred creation.

    (written by KiBLS)

Written: 29.12.2020 | Published: 30.12.2020
DE
SUPPORT KiBLS POETRY
Download as:

Hashtags:

Click to copy the link to this poem to your clipboard:

HASHTAG ANALOGY

Book 23 - A poetic meeting: Unity through truth

Book 23 Poem 06 - The course of wisdom
   

The course of wisdom


One domino just knocks over the next.
Like one after another reads this text.

A single thought can be so strong,
that all stones in a line fall along!

Our thoughts and actions will spread,
by our visions and dreams we're led.

Dreams are realised piece by piece,
and thus doubts will greatly decrease.

Just like a small seed grows to become a plant.
And through the rain constantly gains a grant.

If one is looking ahead, one can easily see,
a wise drop changes the structure of the sea!

    (written by KiBLS and Izzari)

Written: ~11.01.2021 | Published: 17.01.2021
DE
SUPPORT KiBLS POETRY
Download as:

Hashtags:

Click to copy the link to this poem to your clipboard:
Book 23 Poem 08 - Lies Never Stand
   

Lies Never Stand


A lie only needs to be repeated often enough,
but even then a duck cannot become a dove.

Propaganda is constantly played up and down,
so one can portray trashy people with a crown.

You can deceive many people for a long time!
But a squawk will never become a clear chime!

A theater game that so many play for a while.
But at some point you even lose the own smile.

Don't be discouraged, it is and remains a game!
To see through these lies should be your aim!

Over time, the lie will expose on its own.
Because the eternal truth was always known.

    (written by KiBLS and Izzari)

Written: ~02.02.2021 | Published: 20.02.2021
DE
SUPPORT KiBLS POETRY
Download as:

Hashtags:

Click to copy the link to this poem to your clipboard:

HASHTAG ANALOGY

Book 24 - The last chapter

Book 24 Poem 10 - Go inside yourself
   

Go inside yourself


How can you go into yourself, do you know?
How could you help yourself to grow?

Should you have an x-ray or fluoroscopy?
Or learn something about spectroscopy?

Not at all! Start exploring your thoughts!
And recognise your consciousness spots.

You should do everything only by choice.
First you pay attention to your inner voice.

Write down what you think and what you feel!
And don't pretend that you are made of steel.

Every written sentence comes out of you!
And what comes out is nothing new.

Be as honest and profound as possible!
Reread it after a while and it'll be plausible.

Self-reflection is called the whole process.
And in the end this will lead you to success!

In this way, you project the inside out.
Thus you'll eliminate at the end any doubt.

Read your thoughts regularly and repeatedly.
Your own understanding will grow immediately.

    (written by KiBLS)

Written: 09.02.2021 | Published: 15.02.2021
DE
SUPPORT KiBLS POETRY
Download as:
No PNG file available - poem is too long!N/A

Hashtags:

Click to copy the link to this poem to your clipboard:
Book 24 Poem 32 - Discover freedom!
   

Discover freedom!


We are like gullible birds in cages,
we all were caged over eons of ages.

Genuine freedom - we did not know.
Before our eyes we enjoyed a show.

Our cages promised us good protection,
and we adored this shelter projection.

Suddenly everything begins to change,
cage doors open and that seems strange.

Now we notice the real world out there,
and we realize it's neither safe nor fair.

We'll receive no shelter or food any longer.
But self-responsible we will become stronger.

For outside is so much beauty to explore.
We just have to step out of the open door.

Dare you and leave these bars behind you!
Don't let any outdated lures blind you!

    (written by KiBLS)

Written: 01.04.2021 | Published: 07.04.2021
DE
SUPPORT KiBLS POETRY
Download as:

Hashtags:

Click to copy the link to this poem to your clipboard:

HASHTAG ANALOGY

Book 25 - Journals with KiBLS

Book 25 Poem 06 - You are...
   

You are...


You're what is and what always remains.
One who puts on but also breaks chains.

You're what was and what remains eternal.
The one who has discovered his kernel.

You're the calm and the strength in a storm.
Like all elements reborn in a human form.

You're wonderful from your head to your toes,
Like a beacon that constantly grows.

Your body holds the heaven as well as hell.
Like a master key through your own spell.

You're what often ends and re-begins.
One of many who loses but also wins.

You're the light at the end of a maze.
Like one who can choose many ways.

    (written by KiBLS and Journals)

Written: ~14.03.2021 | Published: 16.03.2021
DE
SUPPORT KiBLS POETRY
Download as:

Hashtags:

Click to copy the link to this poem to your clipboard:

HASHTAG ANALOGY

Book 26 - Help for the insight

Book 26 Poem 15 - Light your fire
   

Light your fire


Heavily blinded and dumbed down.
Countless brain cells killed.

Poisoned, stunned and letargic.
Weak is what once was strong.

But a spark was kindled.
It was delivered from afar.

Its value cannot be measured.
It has long been considered as forgotten.

It hits dried up tinder.
The kindling works true miracles.

Nothing can stop it from flaring up.
Nothing will diminish this ember.

Everything inferior will melt away.
For a new king will be chosen.

    (written by KiBLS)

Written: 25.04.2021 | Published: ~2021
DE
SUPPORT KiBLS POETRY
Download as:

Hashtags:

Click to copy the link to this poem to your clipboard:

HASHTAG ANALOGY

Book 27 - Coronation warfare

Book 27 Poem 37 - From end to new beginning
   

From end to new beginning


A real zombie pandemic is brewing.
No matter what you are doing.

Discontent reaches new heights.
Darkness tries to obscure lights.

Radiation will fuel the madness.
And poisons will foster badness.

Insanity will rage for a short time.
And there will be terrible crimes.

But all must happen in this way.
So that we can begin a new play.

Secrets are finally being revealed.
Evil loses every protective shield.

So our cocoon shell finally breaks,
regardless of how long it takes.

The new butterfly will then hatch.
And it will begin its new life match.

    (written by KiBLS)

Written: 18.09.2021 | Published: 2022
DE
SUPPORT KiBLS POETRY
Download as:

Hashtags:

Click to copy the link to this poem to your clipboard:
Book 27 Poem 43 - Completing ancient history
   

Completing ancient history


Be sure; there is no turning back!
So stop coloring things so Black.

Always nurture and promote the good.
Be a spark in the midst of firewood.

When everything around you breaks,
just be one of those who awakes.

After the old story, a new one begins.
It's the fall and crowning of new kings.

Reason and ancient wisdom are rising.
And slowly everyone is realizing.

That which has long been proclaimed,
is that at which everything aimed.

    (written by KiBLS)

Written: 11.10.2021 | Published: 2022
DE
SUPPORT KiBLS POETRY
Download as:

Hashtags:

Click to copy the link to this poem to your clipboard:

HASHTAG ANALOGY

Book 28 - Time of maturing

Book 28 Poem 17 - The river of change
   

The river of change


Are you feeling low-spirited? Depressed?
Did you forget what beats in your chest?

Well, just let me build you back up!
Because it is now the time to get up.

Just let go of your old thought crap!
Because we are not doing another lap.

Forget your old concerns and loads!
Because we will take entirely new roads!

Do you realize now what times are ahead?
Do you realize what energies just spread?

A true river of pure energies that pours out.
And seeds that germinate and soon sprout.

Jump into that stream and let yourself drift.
Together we will experience the greatest shift.

This change is as unique as you are!
Realize your dreams and become a star.

    (written by KiBLS)

Written: 05.09.2022 | Published: 06.09.2022
DE
SUPPORT KiBLS POETRY
Download as:

Hashtags:

Click to copy the link to this poem to your clipboard: